How to delete your Google search history and stop tracking. If you talk to your phone or a Google Home device, such as by clicking the microphone icon in Chrome or saying "Okay Google", a
Your Google maps Location history is gone till date. Note: You can also choose the option ‘Delete Location History Usage’ if you want to delete your location history for a certain period.Tap on the option and enter a time period for deleting the data. It shows you the Start Date and End Date and you here you are to select the dates to choose the time period for deletion. How to View and Delete Your Google Assistant History May 21, 2018 If you delete your browsing history, it'll take effect on all devices where you’ve turned sync on and signed in to Chrome. Your history will be removed from Chrome. Separately, y ou can also delete your Google search history from your account. Learn more about how to turn sync on or off in Chrome. To delete your Google Maps history on your computer, the steps are: Google Maps Menu > Maps Activity > Scroll to find and delete locations To turn off your Google location history altogether How your activity is deleted. When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. Most of this data is kept until you delete it, like when you manually delete or set time periods to automatically delete your data in My Activity.
Jan 11, 2019
Jul 03, 2017
How to view and delete your Google search history
How to Automatically Delete Your Google History on a But now, Google will let you auto-delete your history, allowing you to utilize all the perks that come with recording your history while maintaining some level of privacy. While this is a big deal for all Google users, you'll get the most use out of the change if you're a Google Home and Google Assistant user. How To Delete Google Search History On Android Mobile Jan 11, 2019